LIVE ONLINE CLASS!  3PM PST / 6PM EST ON FRIDAY, JANUARY 3rd WITH LOREN
SPECIAL OFFER
ENROLLMENT
FOR ONLINE CLASS
PAY ONLY $47

Join The Next Vision Manifestation Boards LIVE Online Class with Loren!

IMPORTANT: This LIVE Class is on FRIDAY, JANUARY 5th, 2020 - from 3pm-6pm PST. (That is 6pm-9pm EST)

YOU WILL RECEIVE LOGIN INSTRUCTIONS TO
THE LIVESTREAM ON YOUR TICKET PURCHASE CONFIRMATION PAGE.

Use Your FACEBOOK Email when purchasing OR YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO JOIN THE LIVESTREAM...
SHOPPING CART WILL CLOSE IN:
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds

MANIFEST YOUR BEST LIFE NOW!

Share This Page With EACH of Your Friends if You Would Like Them To Join You During The Live Class...


NOTICE: AFTER Your Purchase, EACH Member of Your Team MUST Register his or Her Own Individual Ticket Using Their Personal FACEBOOK Login Email Address or The System Won't Allow Them to Log in to Our Private Broadcast Group to Access The Livestream or The Replay On Their Own Without You...
YOU MUST USE YOUR FACEBOOK EMAIL ADDRESS WHEN PURCHASING TO BE ABLE TO ACCESS THE LIVE FEED:
GET YOUR TICKET:
SELECT YOUR CLASS DATE:
1
shipping
Where Should We Ship It?
2
UPGRADE?
Upgrade Now And Save!
Shipping
LIVE Class FRIDAY, JANUARY 3rd 2020 • 3pm PST / 6pm EST
We Respect Your Privacy & Information 

ONE TIME OFFER: JUST FOR YOU! You will receive 1 "I OWN THIS!" box Set to Amplify Your Manifesting Power! So that every day you will have tools necessary to succeed in Manifesting Your Best Year Yet in 2020!

ONE TIME OFFER: JUST FOR YOU! You will receive 1 Supplies' box so that you will have all the items you will need to create YOUR ultimate Vision Manifestation Board during the LIVE Online Class!

Sunday, Dec. 15th

@ 2:00PM PST, 5:00PM EST

One Time Only: LIVE!

Join The Live Recording...

Loren Lahav

Your Live Class Trainer

Josua Slocum

Your Live Class Producer

Satisfaction Guarantee

Loren has designed each card with love and care. We guarantee your satisfaction with every order!

Secure Payment

All orders are through a very secure network. Your credit card information is never stored in any way. We respect your privacy...
https://YourBestYearYet.com/ - © 2019  All Rights Reserved - Terms Of Service
Online Class Produced by Josua Slocum, Filmmaker - To Get Your OWN Products or Services Sales Funnel: Click Here